Modern Bathroom

ZENTRALE

VERTRIEB

Tel.: 05732 9929 - 0

Mail: info@hela-tische.de

Jens Niedernolte

Vertriebsleitung

Mail: j.niedernolte@hela-tische.de

 

Lars Terletzki

Vertrieb Nord

Mail: l.terletzki@hela-tische.de

Alexander Lampe

E-Commerce

Mail: a.lampe@hela.tische.de

Steffen Koch

E-Commerce

Mail: s.koch@hela-tische.de

 

KUNDENSERVICE

Reklamationen

Mail: reklamation@hela-tische.de

Olga Neufeld

Mail: o.neufeld@hela-tische.de

 

Susanne Horstmann

Mail: s.horstmann@hela-tische.de

Justin Kaschubiak

Mail: j.kaschubiak@hela-tische.de

Jane Haubner

Mail: j.haubner@hela-tische.de

VERWALTUNG

Buchhaltung / Personal

Mail: buchhaltung@hela-tische.de

E-Commerce

Mail: ecommerce@hela-tische.de

EDV

Mail: edv@hela-tische.de

Einkauf

Mail: einkauf@hela-tische.de

Verkauf

Mail: verkauf@hela-tische.de

WEGWEISER

Hela Tische Möbel Vertriebs GmbH
Scheidkamp 14 
32584 Löhne